Darkness Wins (Book Three)

 Can she keep what is hers?

Seventeen-year-old Mirabilia Rector spends her days studying magic, combat training, and trying to unravel her mother’s mysterious message about a man named Adrian. She has finally convinced her guardian, Armageddon, to train her for missions with the Irregulars, the elite magical law enforcement group based at Castle Laurus. Lia has a new boyfriend and once her best friend Peter comes home, she couldn’t be happier.
Then a message arrives, calling up the darkness she carries inside. Now she has to find a way to defeat her most hated enemy, Oberon Taine, before she loses everything. Again.

Now Available

Irregular Magic (Book Two)

Time is running out.


Lia Rector finally connected to the magic running through her veins, but only the small silver star around her neck keeps the world safe from her overwhelming strength. She needs her uncle's help now more than ever, but he's missing. Forced out of her refuge by enemies unknown, she and her friends hit the road. Will they find Armageddon before it's too late?


Now Available

Armageddon's Ward (Book One)

It's not the end of the world. Yet.

Lia Rector spent her childhood devoid of magic - no easy life for the sole heir to the largest magical corporation in the world. Then Armageddon comes for her on her seventeenth birthday. Her new guardian hides her from the dark magicians determined to take what is hers. Now Lia is racing against the clock to discover the key to her magic before she loses everything in an arena full of her greatest enemies. She knows it wouldn’t really be the end of the world if she fails. Just her life.


Now Available


Interested in updates and exclusive content? Would you like free stories from your favorite series books? Be sure to sign up for the T.J. Kelly newsletter to keep up to date on release dates, pre-orders, cover reveals, exclusive content, and fan deals!     Subscribe